Find out who does what at Mersham Sports Cricket Club and how to get in touch with them

ChairDick FaggCall Dick Email Dick
Vice-ChairMatt FaggCall Matt Email Matt
SecretaryStephen DarlingtonCall Stephen Email Stephen
Men’s Fixture SecretaryDick FaggCall Dick Email Dick
Women’s Fixture SecretaryChelsea Fagg-LenihanCall ChelseaEmail Chelsea
Membership SecretaryStephen DarlingtonCall Stephen Email Stephen
TreasurerBet HughesCall Bet  
Safeguarding OfficerIan FaggCall Ian Email Ian
Assistant Safeguarding OfficerHelen Fagg-LenihanCall HelenEmail Helen
Grounds PersonIan FaggCall Ian Email Ian
Saturday 1st XI CaptainJack WilsonCall Jack Email Jack 
Saturday 2nd XI CaptainStephen DarlingtonCall Stephen Email Stephen
Sunday CaptainSam HackneyCall Sam Email Sam
Women’s 1st XI CaptainJemma CoalesCall JemmaEmail Jemma
Women’s 2nd XI CaptainJoanna WildCall JoannaEmail Joanna
Mid-Week CaptainDick FaggCall Dick Email Dick
Head CoachMatt FaggCall Matt Email Matt
Under 15 ManagerMatt FaggCall Matt Email Matt
Under 13 ManagerIan FaggCall Ian Email Ian
Under 11 Farriers ManagerJeremy GouldCall JeremyEmail Jeremy
Under 11 Anvils Manager   
Dynamos Cricket (8-11 years)Matt FaggCall Matt Email Matt
All Stars Cricket (5-8 years)Ian FaggCall Ian Email Ian
Women & Girls SoftballChelsea Fagg-LenihanCall ChelseaEmail Chelsea