The Executive Committee is responsible for the overall governance of all sections of the sports club.

The committee is made up of the appointed officers below as well as the Chairperson of each individual section.

Role Name Telephone Email
President (Honorary) Pat Smithers
Chairperson Kevin Burton Call Kevin Email Kevin
Vice Chairperson Fred Ambler Call Fred Email Fred
Secretary Leigh Lloyd Call Leigh Email Leigh
Treasurer Jane Fagg Call Jane Email Jane
Club Welfare Officer Matthew Fagg Call Matt Email Matt
Groundsman Ian Fagg Call Ian Email Ian


Further Reading

3rd October 2019

About MSC

17th May 2019


30th September 2019

President & Vice Presidents

17th May 2019

Club Constitution and Policies